Calendars

Some dates are indicated as tentative. Exact dates will be available by late-February 2021.

AGVA Key Dates for 2021-22

Feb. 24 (Tues.): Registration opens for 2021-22 courses

May - June: Tuition payment plan agreements determined for full-time AGVA students

Aug. 5 (Thurs): Semester 1 registrations due (Also Course viability date to determine which courses might be canceled due to low-enrollments. Registrations still accepted up until the start of the semester for the remaining courses, but the registration fee increases by $10.)

Aug. 12 (Thurs.): Orientation for new students can begin (must be completed prior to Aug. 24)

Aug. 25 (Wed.): Tentative start of semester 1 courses

Sept. 21 (Tues.): Tentative last day to drop to avoid course tuition for part-time students

Dec. 10 (Thurs.): Semester 2 registrations due (Registrations still accepted up until the start of the course, if room.)

Dec. 14 (Mon.): Orientation for new students can begin (must be completed prior to Jan. 5)

Dec. 17 (Fri.) Tentative end of semester 1 courses

Jan. 5 (Wed.): Tentative start of semester 2 courses

Feb. 1 (Tues.): Tentative last day to drop to avoid course tuition for part-time students

Feb. 22 (Tues.): Tentative start of 2022-23 course registration

May 18 (Wed.): Tentative end of semester 2 courses

Partner high school calendars

(Link will be provided once partner schools share access to their 2021-22 school calendars.)